Gray and Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists Reviews

  • Phone: (909) 552-8745
  • 436 North Mountain Avenue , Upland, CA 91786

Gray and Ehrler Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Gray & Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists, your local Upland, California orthodontists. Also serving the surrounding communities of Claremont, Rancho Cucamonga, Ontario, and Chino, CA, at Gray & Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists we know how important choosing the right orthodontist is. When you have a straight, attractive smile, you have the look that exudes confidence, no matter what your age. This can improve your self-confidence, self-image and relationships both personal and professional. When it comes time for you to choose an orthodontic practice for you or your child, look no further than Gray & Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists.

http://grayandehrlerortho.com 909 981-2025


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1315

"Dr Gray and his staff are simply wonderful. Never have to wait long, and even if we did the waiting area is so comfy. Everyone that works there is so nice. The work they do is excellent. I am so pleased with my sons outcome. Dr Gray makes sure that every detail for a beautiful smile is taken care of before you leave. A+"

Review Verified on 5/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Krystal was so great at making both of my girls feel comfortable and relaxed. Our experience so far has been beyond great!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great appointment. All went well. I did not wait to be seen by the dr. My braces and brackets were in great shape. My mom loves the changes that are taking place."

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"All of the staff and Dr Gray are very thorough and friendly."

Review Verified on 4/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter just got her braces on Monday and I am extremely pleased with the level of service and attention to detail offered at Dr. Gray and Ehrler. Everyone in the office is so extremely courteous, they answer all your questions and work with the parents to make this a pleasant experience. My daughter enjoys the tokens she gets at every visit and looks forward to exchanging them for giftcards to her favorite stores. She even got a beautiful rose after she got their braces ! I haven't heard of any other dentist who would do that for the kids. Their approach is very unique and I am pleased to say that it is exactly what I was looking for and that is why I am giving this office a top rating. Keep up the great work !"

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"very nice staff.very nice office. Dr. Gray is always so kind. Thanks."

Review Verified on 3/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Gray has been a top notch orthodontist and has taken care of Katarina above and beyond the call of duty ! She has a cleft lip and palette and he has brought symmetry to her smile that we haven't had in eighteen years. He uses the latest technology and SureSmile wires that cut down on the time you'll need to wear your braces. Dr. Gray led Katarina to have a maxillofacial jaw surgery that corrected her bite and changed her entire profile. The staff is warm and welcoming and the most professional staff I've seen. You will never wait more than a few minutes for an appointment. Anyone looking for an orthodontist should get their free consultation! You won't look any further than Dr. Gray!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Tracy is amazing! She goes out of her way to help her patients!!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2017
"Definitely the best orthodontist-BY FAR!! I have felt 100% comfortable and informed about the entire process from day one. Orthodontics is all new to me as I've never had braces, so when my son needed them I was clueless. Dr. Gray and his entire staff are top notch!!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Such great service, every time I come in I feel so comfortable and such a family environment. I can't see myself getting my teeth done anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Grey"

Review Verified on 2/17/2017
"Everyone is the office Is very hospitable. Very professional, and the Doctor is amazing! Both my boys are receiving dental care there and are doing well. Thank you Dr. Gray & Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists!"

Review Verified on 2/3/2017
"Stephanie arrived at Dr. Gray'S as a 10 year old with a mouth full of crazy teeth and a very small pallet- today, 4 years later, Stephanie has a big and beautiful smile! All the staff - from the first consult, to trying to figure my payment plan, xrays, and EVERY scheduled visit we were greeted with happy and helpful professionals!!! Thank you to everyone- we always recommend Gray and Ehrler to friends and family!! Today Stephanie giggled through Brace Freedom Day! We are grateful - wishing all many continued blessings- thank you for sharing your gifts with us!"

Review Verified on 2/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very professional working staff, This staff knows what they do and have the best connections to surgeons. Since my arrival to Dr. Gray, every step of the process has been easy, and straight forward, Dr. Gray and his staff are the best at what they do hands down. I have been a patient of Dr. Gray for quite a number of years now and i have been referred to the best surgeons, trust their decisions and the path they lead you down to . (: (:"

Review Verified on 1/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Alyssa was professional and she put my 9yr old daughter at ease by explaining what she was going to do. I appreciate that. Thank you Alyssa!!!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming."

Review Verified on 1/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"I trust Dr Gray for orthodontic work. He has many years of experience, keeps up with advanced techniques and looks into them carefully before implementing them in his practice. Two of my sons are being treated by him and have seen marked improvement. Can't wait to see the finished product!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr.Grey was great and the girls were great and its so fast and everyone is so nice and fun"
Facebook Verified
"Kind, curtious and informative. Up to date equipment. Make each individual feel important and cared for."

Review Verified on 12/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always, every person we interacted with was friendly, helpful, and professional. We love it here!"

Review Verified on 12/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everything was great, on time and efficient!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a warm friendly feeling when we visit. Staff is still the best we've ever came across. Very happy with service done to my daughter."

Review Verified on 11/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our family has had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Gray and the entire staff. We have felt welcome with every visit and had the best care possible. Both my children now have beautiful smiles. We couldn't be happier. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service my appointment was suppose to be about an hour was in and out in record time under 30 mins. Happy Camper"

Review Verified on 11/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fast service I was in an out in less than 20 mins :)"

Review Verified on 10/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very pleasant, not a long wait, everybody seems to get along really well."

Review Verified on 10/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"I can't even begin to express how wonderful & amazing Dr. Gray & Ehrler Orthodontics is! My daughter was very nervous about getting her braces. We did a lot of research on local orthodontics in the area. We had heard from a few friends that this was THE place to go, and when I read all the other awesome reviews, I knew this was the place we had to try. We are SO happy we did! Everything from the complimentary exam, to getting her braces on, to her 8 week check up, has been easy & stress free. The entire staff is warm, friendly, informative, professional and such a pleasure to deal with. Dr. Ehrler was so nice & explained everything to my daughter and I. He even gave her a lovely flower bouquet after he put her braces on. This made her smile and made her his instant fan... and me too! :) The rest of the staff is awesome as well. Alex, who does the consult, is wonderful. She makes you feel so welcome and explains everything. The ladies at the front desk are warm and friendly and very helpful with any questions. And the assistants are very nice, sweet to my daughter and excellent, efficient, and gentle. Everyone you deal with, will treat you with such kindness. I can't explain it, you will have to experience it yourself, but as soon as you walk in, you feel good, relaxed and comfortable. They have only the comfort of the patients in mind, with every single detail in the office. You will notice a lot of pictures of patients on their walls, trust me...the smiles on the faces of these people are genuine! That's how good they are! My daughter is very happy, both with her braces and the special treatment they give her. And the price is VERY reasonable! Not only will you get your monies worth, but you will get SO much more! If you have any doubt in your mind, if this is the place for your child, or even yourself, don't even hesitate. Call & book an appointment now. I know they will win you over with their kindness, professionalism and genuine smiles. And that says a lot in its self, after all...it's all about the SMILES, right?!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Gray's office is the best! They are always very professional, on time and very efficient! It has been a very pleasant experience. It's always a nice surprise when my girls get their brace off early!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"This appointment was a much better experience than the day before. This is the level of service I am accustomed to and have always received."

Review Verified on 9/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff & Dr Gray are always very pleasant & helpful. Two of my sons are getting work done by Dr Gray, and both are doing well and seeing progress. Can't wait to see the final results... just have to wait a while. : )"

Review Verified on 9/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent Friendly Service by everyone I came into contact with. Pleasant experience. Thank You"

Review Verified on 9/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy with the work so far with my sons braces. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I recommend this office to everyone."

Review Verified on 9/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Everyone is wonderful at the office."

Review Verified on 9/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"I appreciate the kindness and willing to help. I feel comfortable and they make my daughter feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 9/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Tracy was AMAZING!! Rosario felt at ease and comfortable. Tracy answered all her questions and kept her informed at all times. Dr. Gray has such a calm demeanor, Rosario and I were both comfortable asking questions. It was the first time any one in the family got braces and I appreciate the patience demonstrated by all staff. Look forward to the next steps."

Review Verified on 9/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great! Rachel loves the reward program and is looking forward to getting her expander out!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Sending my third child thru the process and still very impressed with the staff and level of efficiency!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Consistently impressed with timeliness, courteous staff, and efficient visit!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Gray and his staff are always on time,very polite and courteous. I'm very happy with my treatment so far with sure smile. Hoping to get them off next month! Keep up the good work... I'll have a new referral next year! Thanks a million!"

Review Verified on 8/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amazing office!! I love this office and highly recommend Dr. Gray to anyone and everyone looking for an orthodontist!!"

Review Verified on 7/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"My sons visit was awesome! All were professional and took the extra time to calm my son down. He got braces put on! Lol"

Review Verified on 7/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always patient and so nice to my daughter. Compassionate comes to mind every time we visit. Thank you for always making her feel comfortable when she is there."

Review Verified on 7/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"I always receive exemplary care at Dr. Gray's office. Only had to wait a few minutes in waiting room before being called back. Appointment was finished in less than an hour, 40 minutes ahead of schedule. Everyone there is very friendly and Dr. Gray is awesome."

Review Verified on 7/26/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1315

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com