Gray and Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists Reviews

  • Phone: (909) 552-8745
  • 436 North Mountain Avenue , Upland, CA 91786

Gray and Ehrler Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Gray & Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists, your local Upland, California orthodontists. Also serving the surrounding communities of Claremont, Rancho Cucamonga, Ontario, and Chino, CA, at Gray & Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists we know how important choosing the right orthodontist is. When you have a straight, attractive smile, you have the look that exudes confidence, no matter what your age. This can improve your self-confidence, self-image and relationships both personal and professional. When it comes time for you to choose an orthodontic practice for you or your child, look no further than Gray & Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists.

http://grayandehrlerortho.com 909 981-2025


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1315

Facebook Verified
"Wouldn't think of anyone else to do our orthodontic care! Our family consists of past patients, current patients and future patients. Dr. Gray and his staff are amazing and any time anyone is looking for care I recommend the office!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Gray and his staff are the best. Alyssa has been helping me the most and she’s great."

Review Verified on 3/8/2018
"I am so very thankful for everyone at Dr. Grays office. They treat you like family not just a patient. It’s always so welcoming there. I trust everything about that office and Dr. Gray"

Review Verified on 3/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"As always we were seen quickly for my child's ortho check up. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient."

Review Verified on 2/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"I feel very welcome and so at home"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Thank you again for everything Dr. Gray and Staff. It is such a pleasure to come to your office every time."

Review Verified on 2/3/2018
"Can’t say enough about all of you. Thank you Dr. Gray for all your support and helping me achieve get my bite better and teeth straight. I am so glad we were able to do this without me having surgery. The rubber bands did the trick. Again thank you and to your amazing Staff."

Review Verified on 2/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was courteous. All appointments were on time. Very happy with my smile, especially in pictures (which I always used to avoid)."

Review Verified on 1/27/2018
"We are happy with the service. Dr. Gray and his team is awesome."

Review Verified on 1/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff.. we had a quick emergency Brittanyj broke her wire in back and it was cutting into her cheek called we were seen and out of there within 20 minutes of the call."

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service! Everything made easy! Staff are super helpful and knowledgeable!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so nice and caring. I so happy my daughter is going here."

Review Verified on 12/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"We were promptly seen, all of the employees were extremely friendly, informative and helpful."

Review Verified on 12/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Gray and dental staff amazing. This is where you come to get a great smile and quality care."

Review Verified on 12/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"The entire appointment went quickly and smoothly. Check in is quick and easy, wait time was less then 10 minutes, the specialist who worked on my child was professional and explained exactly what she was doing, gave us clear instructions, too."

Review Verified on 11/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service in and out in 15 minutes and they fixed my night guard :)"

Review Verified on 11/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always super nice and willing to accomodate us!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2017
"Want to thank Dr Ehrler and the amazing staff for a delightful experience. They are all very professional as well as warm and friendly. I enjoy every visit and love to see the progress."

Review Verified on 10/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"The whole process of getting braces was very reassuring and I never had any complications. I would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to get braces."

Review Verified on 10/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"They treat you like family. Everyone is friendly. If you have a problem they try to fit you in right away. I wasn't feeling well and we got to the office early and was just going to wait for our appointment and they were able to take my daughter back early. Thank you so much !!!!Julie"

Review Verified on 9/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great place, spacious and clean.People their are very professional and welcoming. The doctors knows what they are doing, and I believe in them because I'm seeing huge difference in my daughters teeth. Thank you all for your hard work."

Review Verified on 9/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am very happy with the service, everyone makes us feel welcome and Dr. Gray is very kind and friendly with my daughter. Excellent service and very professional."

Review Verified on 9/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Myself and now my daughter got our braces from Dr Gray! He is the best orthodontist ever... thank you dr gray for help my problem case and now correcting Paige's teeth."

Review Verified on 8/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome service got taken care of by Stu very professional and excellent care and service Thank you"

Review Verified on 8/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"As always, office was spotless, the staff was warm and friendly and Dr. Gray was kind and caring."

Review Verified on 8/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service. Staff truly care and have a passion for what they do."

Review Verified on 8/10/2017
"Thank you for your patience and friendly first visit!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Speedy appointment- had check up done and questions answered with very little wait"

Review Verified on 7/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"nice check up after being out of the chair for a while. I am eager to receive my new clear liners and finish aligning my teeth!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely love our orthodontist. He and his staff are genuinely kind, professional, and friendly! This office has the the most knowledgable staff, service and commitment to people I highly recommend Dr. Gray as a first choice if your family is in need of fixing your smile."

Review Verified on 7/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Gray did a great job with my teeth and now both my sons! We would recommend his friendly and competent staff to anyone. A practice with honesty and integrity!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2017
"Thank you to everyone who helped me in your office on 6/29/17. Dr. Gray and his wonderful staff are amazing! The care and patience I received from everyone was above and beyond great service!!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Your office always provides great, prompt service when my daughter goes in for her monthly appointments."

Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"We have had the best experience! Starting from the initial visit when we toured the office we felt that we were going to be well taken care of. I appreciated the time taken to show us around and the assistants who were very kind and personable. My daughter did not feel a bit nervous which allowed me to relax a bit. I loved the 2nd visit in which the doctor gave my daughter a rose and a great pep talk and took a picture with her. What a fabulous way to make kiddos feel loved and comfortable. The atmosphere is very inviting and all office staff are kind and attentive. I am so happy we were referred here, I have no doubt my child will be well taken care of!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love this office very professional and makes my daughter feel very special. My daughter loves it here"

Review Verified on 6/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Over the last 4 years my son and daughter have been attending here at Gray and Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists and every single person in there are very very helpful and always willing to help you in any way. WE are very happy with them and I would recommend everyone to get their braces from here. Always friendly, caring and kind. The doctors are great too, they never mind when you ask questions. As I was making the next appt for my son, Vicky helped us and she was very helpful and friendly. I had to change the appt a few times and she continued to stay as friendly and professional as ever. Thank you Vicky! /thank you - Mrs. Burnett"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Very satisfied with the customer service! Dr. Gray and his staff are amazing and very professional."

Review Verified on 6/17/2017
"This is my 2nd child, Dylan Bracci, to come through your office and I have never been disappointed. EVERYBODY is kind and welcoming. I am very happy with my choice of orthodontists and will definitely be bringing my 3rd son here as well."

Review Verified on 6/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Gray and the rest of his staff were perfect. In and out within their time frame. Pleased with my treatment. Overall a great place. I would definitely recommend"

Review Verified on 6/8/2017
"Dr. Gray and his staff were wonderful from start to finish. Very professional, friendly and kind."

Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"Everyone has been so friendly and willing to answer my million questions!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"My daughter just got her braces off and I cannot express how impressed I have been with Dr Gray and his staff. I've never been to a Drs office like his before. They are run so professionally and they are so supportive and friendly. They are amazing!! I recommend him to everyone that asks about braces."

Review Verified on 5/15/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1315

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com