Gray and Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists Reviews

  • Phone: (909) 552-8745
  • 436 North Mountain Avenue , Upland, CA 91786

Gray and Ehrler Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Gray & Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists, your local Upland, California orthodontists. Also serving the surrounding communities of Claremont, Rancho Cucamonga, Ontario, and Chino, CA, at Gray & Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists we know how important choosing the right orthodontist is. When you have a straight, attractive smile, you have the look that exudes confidence, no matter what your age. This can improve your self-confidence, self-image and relationships both personal and professional. When it comes time for you to choose an orthodontic practice for you or your child, look no further than Gray & Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists.

http://grayandehrlerortho.com 909 981-2025


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1303 - 1315 of 1315

"I have worked for Dr. Gray and Dr. Ehrler for 9 years. I love the people I work with and consider them my second family. I enjoy coming to work every day and seeing the beautiful smiles on all our patients both young and old including my own family who had treatment here. Kirsten"

Review Verified on 2/25/2013
"Dr. Gray and his staff show me that they care and have a genuine attitude that they care about my teeth. They make me feel like I'm their only patient. Thank you."

Review Verified on 2/23/2013
"The staff is always friendly, welcoming and happy! It is a warm atmosphere. Appointments are made quickly and we are accomodated when an emergency arises."

Review Verified on 2/22/2013
"About one year ago I had a significant overbite with crowding of my front teeth. I always tried to smile with closed lips in order to hide me crowded teeth. I have successfully completed my treatment plan and I am so happy with the outcome. Wearing braces was not always fun but I'm glad that I stuck with it because now I can smile without feeling self-conscious. The treatment I have received from Dr. Gray and the staff has been awesome and I highly recommend Gray & Ehrler Orthodontist Specialists to anyone interested in braces or orthodontic treatment. Thank you Dr. Gray!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2013
"My son and I are both patients that feel at ease when coming to the office. The staff is very polite and welcoming to everyone coming for appointments. Dr. Gray and Ehrler have my recommendation to all future patients considering an Orthodontic Specialist."

Review Verified on 2/20/2013
"Truly this team has been apart of my life for over thee year. The position of my teeth created physical problems for me. Dr. Gray and Woodson put forth a plan that truly brought forth a transformation. The Ortho team was beyond professional. They had good "chair side" manners. I would recommend this practice to anyone who needs Ortho. This office has a family like atmosphere. People often comment on my dental appearance, that's well and good. However, what stands out far most for me is how I feel physically. No longer do I bite the sides of my mouth. I don't bite down and grind in my sleep thus taking away headaches and tired jaws. Thanks to Dr. Gray and the entire team."

Review Verified on 2/20/2013
"I have worked at the office of Gray and Ehrler for the past 13 yrs. Both Drs. are the most professional, caring, honest orthodontists & employers I have ever worked for. They truly care about their patients concerns & their treatment results. They take continuing education & updates on the newest technologies to next level so that their patients can receive the best care. The Drs. & staff have become a family & I hope to think our patients feel the same way!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2013
"We have loved every step of our process with dr gray. Two of my kids have been through this process and their smiles look great and he saved my oldest son from jaw surgery by his technique. Kristen was always professional, kind, gentle and my kids trusted her with their mouths. This place is the only place I will come for our Ortho needs and we still have 2 more kids that will be getting braces. Dr gray is worth every penny and I could not recommend him more. Thanks for everything."

Review Verified on 2/20/2013
"We have been coming to Dr. Gray over three years. We have two kids, one in braces & one in a retainer. We have had nothing but wonderful service with Dr. Gray. We have referred several friends too. Nothing but love for the whole staff! :)"

Review Verified on 2/18/2013
"The Gray and Ehrler team has been fantastic! I enjoy coming. Everyone is very nice and helpful, and I am getting a beautiful smile because of them!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2013
"When I first came in the office I was amazed, it was nice, clean and very professional! I would definitely recommend this place for anyone who wants to get braces! The workers here are very friendly and very helpful. I absolutely loved it!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2013
"I found myself back in Dr. Gray's office in 2012 after starting off as one of his first patients years ago. Since I did not take his advice at 17 years old, we did phase two of my braces at a much older age. In fact, my 6-year-old son Jake had his expander while I finished my braces! We had a great time experiencing this stuff together. I never imagined going anywhere but back to Dr. Gray. I trust his work, his experience, and his awesome staff. I would (and often do) recommend Dr. Gray to anyone in need of orthodontics. With two young boys needing expanders and braces we will be back to this office for years to come. There are many other orthodontists much closer to our Rancho Cucamonga home, but nothing can replace the level of trust that our family has in Dr. Gray and his staff. Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2013
"I have two children that needed orthodontic care. My son is getting ready for his second phase and my daughter just got her braces off today. The office staff are amazing! Dr. Gray and his dental assistants are very kind, gentle and friendly. He's done a great job with my children teeth. I couldn't be more happy with my choice of choosing Dr. Gray to treat my children orthodontic care!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2013
Reviews 1303 - 1315 of 1315

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com