Gray and Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists Reviews

  • Phone: (909) 552-8745
  • 436 North Mountain Avenue , Upland, CA 91786

Gray and Ehrler Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Gray & Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists, your local Upland, California orthodontists. Also serving the surrounding communities of Claremont, Rancho Cucamonga, Ontario, and Chino, CA, at Gray & Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists we know how important choosing the right orthodontist is. When you have a straight, attractive smile, you have the look that exudes confidence, no matter what your age. This can improve your self-confidence, self-image and relationships both personal and professional. When it comes time for you to choose an orthodontic practice for you or your child, look no further than Gray & Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists.

http://grayandehrlerortho.com 909 981-2025


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1315

Facebook Verified
"Best practice ever to go to. Dr. Gray and his Staff are talented and caring. You won't find a better Orthodontic practice."

Review Verified on 5/2/2019
"Both of my children needed orthodontic care. I was very impressed with the great care we were shown. Both went in to get expanders at the same time. My daughter even received a flower afterward and that really meant a lot to her. Looking forward to the next two years. ;)"

Review Verified on 4/29/2019
"Thank you for the outstanding service! I have received so many compliments on my smile! I appreciate how the technology is advanced, the staff is very friendly and the overall experience is very pleasant."

Review Verified on 4/12/2019
"Excellent care! Great staff, knowledgeable, caring and very thorough. I never imagined I’d see a difference in 7-8 months. Highly recommend Dr. Gray and his team."

Review Verified on 4/10/2019
"My child had the best experience this past two years for her Orthodontist appointments!! All the staff are very helpful and wonderful people , I would recommend this office in a heart beat❤️and my daughter’s teeth now look amazing!! Thank you Dr. Gray and Ehrler and entire staff!!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"I was having an issue and the staff quickly got me in and took care of it."

Review Verified on 3/15/2019
"Everything about this office is amazing, very friendly staff, the office is very clean and inviting."

Review Verified on 2/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly staff, always quick and efficient. So happy I went to Dr. Gray! My teeth are already straight on top now after just 2 months of braces."

Review Verified on 1/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Gray and his staff are welcoming, informative and very concerned about the patients comfort."

Review Verified on 12/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone here is knowledgeable, helpful and really nice."

Review Verified on 12/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"The office has always been very kind and helpful."

Review Verified on 12/20/2018
"Nothing but a pleasant experience here every time"

Review Verified on 12/14/2018
"My two sons had there braces put on here and myself have had invisalign. I am very happy with doctor Todd and there professional staff. I would recommend them if you are considering a great experience and fantastic results."

Review Verified on 11/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everything was on schedule. Especially since I was in n a rush since it was Halloween and our appt was ar 4pm great service."

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service got me in quick and helped adjust my night guard thank you Stu"

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff and the services provided are superb!!! Dr. Gray is awesome and I have had nothing but great service since I started with treatment back in May 2018."

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 10/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly with quick response to concerns. As a Senior getting braces, the process has been easy and non intimidating. Just beginning with the braces."

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"As always, we were seen after very little wait. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. The orthodontic assistant explained each step of the procedure to my child before she began and then while she was completing the task."

Review Verified on 9/21/2018
"Amazing staff. Everyone was very nice and helpful. The facility is very clean and well kept. Great experenice. Will be bringing my kiddos here in the future"

Review Verified on 9/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Beautiful facility, excellent customer service, & caring staff!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Fabulous friendly service, both dentist are a delight."

Review Verified on 8/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Starting second phase of treatment with my son. Staff is always friendly, helpful and professional. Office is always clean and well maintained. Love that you give back to the community. My son has Down syndrome and the staff is great with him!"

Review Verified on 8/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very kind, gentle and professional."

Review Verified on 8/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Nice clean offices, friendly staff, incentives for patients upkeep with braces."

Review Verified on 8/21/2018
"We decided to go to Dr. Gray and Dr. Ehler's Orthodontist because my daughter's 2nd grade class had gone on a field trip to their office. During the consultation they completed an x-ray of her mouth and head. When they explained the treatment she needed, they showed us exactly what was happening with her teeth above and below the gums. We went to two other orthodontist offices for consultations and no one else completed x-rays or gave us the details that Dr. Gray and Ehler's office did. Since beginning her treatment, every visit has been excellent. There is very little wait time, when they'll working on her mouth they explain exactly what they're going to do before they begin and then as they are going through the process. Another unexpected bonus for us, is that patients get wooden nickles for keeping their teeth and equipment in good condition. Patients save their wooden nickles for gift cards. A positive reinforcement that helps our daughter want to take care of her teeth. Something else that I like, is that the office collects items for the Foothill Family Shelter. I appreciate the give back to the community."

Review Verified on 7/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr Gray! He’s a great orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"So far, everything has been handled with care, from consult to putting on braces. Dr. Gray and staff are very thorough and efficient. Looking forward to the next several years of orthodontic treatment for my kids. =)"

Review Verified on 7/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am very impressed with the entire staff. Having said that, I want to especially thank Tracy, Jana, Vicky and Louise. These women in particular have been extremely helpful, knowledgeable, professional and kind. Tracy being the assistant that I’ve seen the past several visits has been stellar! Regardless of the how many times I call the office or during an office visit I have questions, I always receive in depth answers to my questions. I can’t thank these folks enough!!!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2018
"Very friendly. They respect your appointment time. I get call right away."

Review Verified on 6/29/2018
"The staff has been very welcoming and Dr. Gray made my daughter feel at ease when she got her braces put on."

Review Verified on 6/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Tim loves you guys. We are very happy with the service."

Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"We are returning customer. Dr Gray and team gave awesome service and My daughter a beautiful smile 2015/16. Now my son Matthew 2016/18 ."

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff is welcoming and do an outstanding job!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome customer service treated like family at this practice. Everyone is friendly and loves working there."

Review Verified on 5/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"These guys are amazing. They are amazingly organized, efficient and professional, and in constant contact with each other to make sure the wait time for our procedures minimal. Even for an emergency walk in! You really provide extraordinary care, plus i love your frog;)"

Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"Staff is very knowledgeable, technicians were very patient and caring. Dr. Gray went over the policies procedures what we can expect made my child feel very comfortable with our decision"

Review Verified on 4/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"The girl who helped me before seeing the orthodontist was very nice and made conversation with me. I really appreciate that. The orthodontist was also really quick and nice as well."

Review Verified on 3/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Kristen and Dr. Gray are amazing!!! Can’t wait to see my results from the hybrid treatment he is doing for me!! I’m in my 30’s and was nervous about braces. He came up with this plan for me and I couldn’t be happier!!!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2018
"Great place to take your kids to get a great smile thank you Dr Gray"

Review Verified on 3/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Fast and professional. On point!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always amazing"

Review Verified on 3/9/2018
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1315

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com