Gray and Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists Reviews

  • Phone: (909) 552-8745
  • 436 North Mountain Avenue , Upland, CA 91786

Gray and Ehrler Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Gray & Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists, your local Upland, California orthodontists. Also serving the surrounding communities of Claremont, Rancho Cucamonga, Ontario, and Chino, CA, at Gray & Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists we know how important choosing the right orthodontist is. When you have a straight, attractive smile, you have the look that exudes confidence, no matter what your age. This can improve your self-confidence, self-image and relationships both personal and professional. When it comes time for you to choose an orthodontic practice for you or your child, look no further than Gray & Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists.

http://grayandehrlerortho.com 909 981-2025


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1315

"Came in for a SureSmile check and closing chain. Tracy was great. She has a very light touch when removing all the wires and even adjusted the wire since it was poking out in the back and by the time I was able to schedule to cut it, I was already used to the wire poking me. But she fixed it for me anyways, which does feel a lot better. Super friendly. Although I am not sure if there is anyone in the office that is not friendly and professional. I appreciated that she told me what she was doing before AND WHILE she was doing it too. Tracy is my favorite assistant so far. :)"

Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"I would like to commend Tracy for doing a very AWESOME job during my latest visit. She is very passionate with her job, she knows what she's doing and does her work with quality, very efficient and makes sure that she explains everything. I've been assisted by her a couple of times and she's been very consistent. Also with my previous visits, Louise and Kristen/Kirsten were great as well and skilled, they're assets to the clinic. And Dr. Gray is always doing an outstanding job! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2016
"This place is amazing! We are now bringing our second child for braces and the service, price and treatment is unchanged since bringing my precious child. There are no hidden fees and they know what they are doing. I would highly recommend this orthodontic facility over any other. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2016
"A-one rating. I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so professional and caring from Dr. Gray to all the girls in the office. I was very apprehensive going in, but I felt at ease and comfortable right away. You are all the best......"

Review Verified on 5/20/2016
"....very nice practice and quality work. My daughter's teeth look amazing! The pleasant surprise was the close attention to detail paid by the entire staff; every day is celebrated: the day she got her braces on, the day she got them off, holidays, seasons…every day is a good day is a happy day at office."

Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"My wife and 3 daughters have all been orthodontic patients of Dr. Gray and now have exceptionally beautiful smiles as a testimony to his ability to accomplish incredible results. Under the direction of Dr. Gray, the knowledgeable, friendly and professional staff combined with state of the art equipment and technology, have provided amazing results for my 4 girls. I have recommended the services of Dr. Gray to many friends and associates with the confidence that they will experience the same exceptional treatment and results that we have enjoyed over the years."

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"Great, friendly office. I like the atmosphere, from the waiting room, to the dentist chair, to the new patient consult rooms and x-ray/pictures, it's an all around spectacular atmosphere. My kids love the little play area from the coloring books, to the video games and even the ... frog? or was it a lizard? I really like toothbrush station, it is a nice touch. The details really make this office stand out compared to others and that is ultimately why we choose you. :)"

Review Verified on 4/10/2016
"My experience at Gray and Ehrler has been outstanding! I was very impressed with their use of modern methods and state of the art equipment. Dr. Gray and his staff are always warm and friendly and demonstrate the utmost professionalism in every aspect of their work. I am very pleased with my results and highly recommend their services to anyone in need of orthodontic work."

Review Verified on 3/11/2016
"Another great, positive visit and possibly my next-to-last visit. My teeth are STRAIGHT! My smile is happy and so am I. It has been two years since I started the process of straightening my now 70-year-old teeth. Some might say - "why bother?". Certainly no one at Gray and Ehrler even looked like they wanted to say such a thing, but if they had, I would have answered that it was an investment in my future because I plan on living way into my 90s. Dr. Ehrler and staff have now made that a much more attractive (and healthy) journey for me. I am so grateful for the good care, the pleasant and friendly company - aside from the occasional discomfort (I needed an extraction before we got started, my first tightening of the metal braces) when I did, in a weak moment, question my motives - it has been such a positive experience. I have and will continue to recommend Gray and Ehrler to my friends. Thank you, thank you, thank you to Dr. Ehrler and staff. Truly worth the investment and more."

Review Verified on 3/10/2016
"The staff at Dr. Gray's is top notch. From the first encounter to discuss billing to the last appointment, they have been trained to think of the patient experience to the smallest detail and make their experience as painless, and fun as possible! I can't commend them enough. They are all superb at what they do! Thanks to all of Dr. Gray's team!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2016
"This is an amazing office. We felt welcomed from the first moment we stepped foot in this office. Kind & professional staff. Dr Gray & staff were exceptional with our daughter's treatment. So helpful & informative every step of the way. The service we were provided was just PRICELESS! Keep up the GREAT JOB!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2016
"My son has just finished his treatment here at Gray and Ehrler Orthodontics, after 2 years with braces.We couldn't be happier with the results. Their professionalism and family friendly environment was greatly appreciated, as well as their payment flexibility.We drive from Duarte and we wouldn't want to go anywhere else."

Review Verified on 1/19/2016
"I am always amazed at how wonderful we are treated each time we come in for our appt. I would recommend anyone who asks to come here and experience what we have. We are blessed by Dr. Gray and his assistants. Thank you for making our experience so pleasant! Sandy M."

Review Verified on 11/10/2015
"Dr. Gray and his staff are amazing. My daughter had such a fear of the dentist but I never had a problem getting her to come to her appointments because everyone made her feel at ease. They explained what they were doing at each appointment and were so caring and sensitive. She now has beautiful smile. I would definitely recommend Dr. Gray, especially for anyone who may be nervous about dental work. He will make the process very easy. Thank you so much to him and his entire team!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2015
"Many thanks to Louise and her patience. She answered all of my sons questions as the process was going, she took the time to not only explain what was going to happen but also showed him each individual item and how it worked before she placed it in his mouth for the first time. My son walked out of that office not an anxious mess, but excited and happy to proudly sport and show off his new braces. So many thanks to Louise and of course, Dr. Gray, we are certainly happy we decided to come here for ortho."

Review Verified on 4/9/2015
"I am so pleased with the care Bryan received from Dr Ehrler & his staff. From day 1, 4 years ago, we have had a great experience here. Today is his brace freedom day & his new & improved smile is perfect!!! Thank You so much Dr Ehrler & staff!!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"When we first came in to see Dr. Ehrler my daughter was scared because she had heard horror stories about braces. Then she met the staff here and had a whole new different look on her experience. The staff here are compassionate and friendly. Dr Ehrler is a wonderful person and knows how to make someone feel comfortable and not scared especially a 13 year old.. Thank you for everything you and your office has done for my daughter..."

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"We are very pleased with the services at Dr. Ehrler´s office. My daughter's teeth look beautiful after her braces were removed. The staff was always helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend Dr.Ehrler."

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"Doctor Todd is terrific. Excellent combination of technical expertise and patient care. Staff are amazing too! My son, daughter, and I were in braces. I am very pleased with the outcome for all. I highly recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"Absolutely amazing experience. I was treated with respect, dignity, and kindness from the initial contact until the final goodbye. I would highly recommend the entire staff. Great experience!!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"my services were awesome, as usual! i wanted to comment on krystal treating a little boy in her station this morning (his doting grandmother was sitting with him). i believe his name was aiden. krystal was so patient, encouraging, kind, funny and sweet with this little boy who seemed somewhat frightened and seemed to have difficulty understanding/ tolerating his procedure this morning. i just wanted to hug this boy and krystal as well this morning. i don't know how his appt ended or whether his braces were successfully put on, but wanted to compliment krystal on her professionalism in a rather demanding/difficult situation. well done dr. gray on training your staff so beautifully to handle with grace each patient's special needs/circumstances with a gentle spirit and a loving smile."

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"This is the second generation with Dr. GRAY. When we found out Nadia needed braces I knew that she needed to go to Dr.Gray. Nadias uncle was a patient of Dr Gray and it was a great experience. I truly appreciate all of the positive reinforcement and encouragement as well as character building this experience has given Nadia. Thank You for giving my granddaughter a beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"This facility is very courteous, kind and always willing to answer questions if needed. My children and I have always felt comfortable coming here. Always accommodating for appointments when needed. I started off with one child here and since the experience was so great. I brought two more children. Thank you so much for your patience and the great treatment you have provided to my family. Thank you Dr. Todd. I highly recommend Dr. Gray and Dr. Ehrler."

Review Verified on 1/27/2015
"I am so happy with my new smile! they were right on telling me it would take only 10 months and seriously that was not very long ! I was recommended this office by a friend and am so thankful she told me about it! I recommend to anyone looking for a beautiful smile...and wanting to avoid years in braces;) Thanks Dr. Gray and all the friendly staff!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
"I had braces over 20 years ago. Since then my teeth had drastically shifted. My dentist gave a referral to go see Dr. Gray who gave me a quote and an estimate of 10 months of having braces. Being 34 years old and my first child on the way it didn't seem like the best time but I knew there would never be a good time. I got the clear ones and never had a problem with them hurting. The staff are all so friendly, on time, and patient. I highly recommend using this Orthodontist for any of your needs. Whether an adult or child, they will take very good care of you. Taryn is my all time favorite Dentist Assistant. And I love that they always have coffee and baked cookies for their clients. The little things that make your day."

Review Verified on 11/3/2014
"Years ago I had a great experience here at Dr. Gray's, I had smile corrected with the help of everyone here; the braces and retainers helped too. I then lost my retainer years later but was able to come back and quickly have a new set of corrective trays made to realign my teeth back into their correct position. Thank you all again for the help here and thank you for making every visit enjoyable."

Review Verified on 10/15/2014
"My son is in Phase I of his treatment with Dr. Gray. We were referred to Dr Gray by a friend and we have been very pleased with all aspects of his practice. The two things that immediately come to mind are the kids' waiting area with video games and the promptness of his office staff. On our last visit we got there at least ten minutes early and were seen right away. We were walking out of his office at our scheduled appointment time! That's just unheard of in the medical/dental field. Of course, the kids love the waiting area with the video games, coloring books, etc. I always have to pry them out of there after our appointment. Your staff is consistently cheerful and everyone seems to genuinely enjoy being there. That too, is not usually the case in doctor's offices. I was pleasantly surprised to hear Air1 playing in the office during our last visit. We are huge fans of Air1 and listen to it in the car and right away my son said, "that's Air1!" I also appreciate the things I see supporting local charities (Ice bucket challenge). I know there are less expensive ortho services out there but it helps to know that charity is important to the practice and that part of what we pay supports others. I was also impressed with the detail that Dr. Gray went into, explaining what exactly needed to be corrected and what the treatment would entail. He was patient and thorough and included copies of photos in our initial package. Overall, keep up the good work!"

Review Verified on 9/11/2014
"I had braces as a kid (at another Orthodontist). Now I have adult braces and I can honestly say that the 2nd time around has been a lot easier. Times have changed but it's also because Gray And Ehrler Orthodontists have made the process very comfortable and easy. I have not been to an Orthodontist that can do everything in-house (x-rays etc.) like Gray and Ehrler and do it so well. I've only been here several months but each time during my appointment, I never have to wait, everything is so efficient and fast and everyone does their job so well. They are not only experts at what they do, they do it well and provide great service which is really important to me! I can't wait to get my braces off ,but meanwhile, I know I'm in good hands."

Review Verified on 7/6/2014
"I came to Dr. Gray to get an oral appliance to deal with my nighttime sleep apnea issues. After examination, he told me that I would be a good candidate for surgery that would provide a permanent fix for my apnea issues. After approval for the surgery Dr. Gray began preparation for the surgery with braces. Soon after the surgery I noticed a significant improvement in my ability to get restful sleep as well as a noticeable improvement in my blood pressure. Post surgery Dr. Gray continues to guide the proper alignment of my teeth with the Suresmile system. So far the process has been great! Thanks to Dr. Gray and his excellent staff!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2014
"I have three kids who all needed braces over the last 6 plus years. One had two phases! All were done at Dr. Grays. We love it here (as much as kids can love a dentist office). First, Dr. Gray is so kind. He is always here and see 's each patient personally at every appointment. It is obvious he cares about his work and works hard to get the best results possible for each patient. Then, there are the ladies who do a lot of the work. They are wonderful! We have seen many if not all through the years and they are so pleasant and efficient. Also, the office staff who are fantastic. They greet you with smiles and in fact, I can't recall a time we have been treated as anything less than warmly. The office is immaculate always, and very efficient with easy appointment setting, school slips, and helpful appointment reminder calls. The waiting room is pleasant with t.v., beverages and even video games for younger kids. There is never a long wait which makes me feel they respect my time and do not overbooked. Oh, and the few times we needed to come in suddenly for a broken brackets or something, they somehow get us right in as well. There is a tokenUpon leaving, each patient is usually offered a warm chocolate chip cookie!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2014
"I would highly recommend Dr. Gray and his staff for orthodontic treatment. Dr. Gray treated our three sons with respect, care and a listening ear. Our family has been going to Dr. Gray's office for over 10 years. Our oldest son started his orthodontic treatment in 2003 and our youngest son just got his braces off the end of May 2014. Each son had his own unique treatment plan and I trusted Dr. Gray with each phase. We had great results and the proof of that is seeing each son with their beautiful smiles. In addition, his staff is knowledgeable, courteous and so helpful. Thank you Dr. Gray and your staff for your expertise and professionalism in treating our 3 sons. We appreciate you!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2014
"I got clear alignments and lingual braces put in by Dr. Ehrler and I am so pleased with both. This office is amazing, everyone is incredibly welcoming and nice. I am so glad I got my braces here and I'd recommend it to anyone."

Review Verified on 5/13/2014
"Dr Gray and Ehrler are the best!"
Facebook Verified
"Rj loves coming here"

Review Verified on 7/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly professional and Welcoming staff. Thanks to all, Doctors, Staff, Janna"

Review Verified on 7/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great and fast movement on my teeth! I got my braces on and off within 7 months when other places would have take. 2 years!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"Took me a year after I was referred to Dr. Gray to even come in for an appointment. So glad I did!!! As a “Senior” wanting braces this was not an easy decision. I had referrals to a number of Orthodontist from friends and family; however, I was advised Dr. Gray and his team were the best of the best! I haven’t been disappointed!!! Inez"

Review Verified on 6/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great staff! Wonderful work on my teeth in such a quick time, and everyone is super friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 5/31/2019
Facebook Verified
"Both my children began their orthodontic journeys this past month and both are extremely happy. From the initial consultation to the installation of braces, we couldn't be more pleased. Everyone has shown great care and I can already see confidence in my children (even my 14 year old who has to wear headgear). The instructions on care were direct and clear. My children have never been the best at following directions, but they clearly listened and have been sticking to the plan for the care of their teeth and braces. We are looking forward to the rest of this year as the continue to receive care with Dr. Gray and the rest of the team!"

Review Verified on 5/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr Gray and his staff are all AMAZING! My daughter is 9 and started the process with a spacer and a few braces on her 4 front teeth. When we first walked in we were greeted by the receptionist and although we were a few minutes late we had called to let them know and they still took her back right away. She was SO nervous but Dr Gray and his staff made her feel so comfortable and that means a lot to us. We are excited to start this journey with Dr Gray. Can’t wait to see her results in a few years!!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2019
"Wonderful job im happy and excited to see my perfect smile soon and feeling good that i wont have problems from my teeth being crowded and getting cavities and rootcanals."
Facebook Verified
"Louise is always so sweet and conscientious! I appreciate her making my visit pleasant!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2019
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1315

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com