Gray and Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists Reviews

  • Phone: (909) 552-8745
  • 436 North Mountain Avenue , Upland, CA 91786

Gray and Ehrler Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Gray & Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists, your local Upland, California orthodontists. Also serving the surrounding communities of Claremont, Rancho Cucamonga, Ontario, and Chino, CA, at Gray & Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists we know how important choosing the right orthodontist is. When you have a straight, attractive smile, you have the look that exudes confidence, no matter what your age. This can improve your self-confidence, self-image and relationships both personal and professional. When it comes time for you to choose an orthodontic practice for you or your child, look no further than Gray & Ehrler Orthodontic Specialists.

http://grayandehrlerortho.com 909 981-2025


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1315

Facebook Verified
"There are truly no words. Dr. Gray you and your staff are truly gracious. Got my braces on today and from start you and the team made me feel comfortable and relaxed. You always make your patients feel special. Thank you. Looking forward to this journey with you and your staff."

Review Verified on 11/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"We drive from Perris to Upland for these appointments because of the great quality and service we receive! My daughter feels comfortable asking questions and knows that they will be answered in a way she can understand. Appointments are kept on track! This was our first visit after getting her braces put on and I was pleasantly surprised at the promptness and high efficiency Krystal demonstrated."

Review Verified on 10/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"They took my son back at his appointment time, and where very friendly and welcoming. My son had no discomfort and had a good experience getting the braces attached. He liked that he didn't have to have any shots in his mouth. I appreciate the fact that I make appointment and I'm there 5 minutes early and they are on time. Thank you for a happy kid. (Know the day after not so much, but that is to be expected.)"

Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"When you walk in you are always greeted with a smile. The staff is always friendly and courteous. Dr. Gray and his team I would highly recommend.Very happy with the outcome of my son's treatment. Soon I will also be a patient of Dr. Gray ."

Review Verified on 11/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"I had my third appointment to get my braces tightened and it went great! Dr. Gray and Tracy were both great and very informative. They gave me an update on my progress and answered all my questions. Tracy warned me before she thought something might bother me which is great since I'm still a little sensitive with my braces. She also made sure that there was nothing bothering me before she was done. Everyone at the office is always really nice and very helpful. Can't wait to come back in six weeks!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was treated like family from the moment I arrived to the moment I left! Jana was so sweet and explained everything to me. She also made me feel like I was her priority as she didn't take any calls or interruptions while she was meeting with me. Dr. Gray is amazing, kind, makes you feel important and relaxed. When you are with him you KNOW that you are in good hands! Krystal (birthday girl) was so nice, thoughtful and kept me apprised of each step of the procedure so I wouldn't be afraid. Tracy was sweet and stopped by to introduce herself."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter just got her braces removed and these past two years have been a wonderful experience. The Ortho staff is amazing at their jobs, kind, knowledgeable and caring. The office staff is super pleasant, always have a smile and go out of their way to be helpful and accommodating. Dr. Gray is a wonderful doctor and we couldn't be more happy with my daughter's results. She has always hid from her smile - first because her teeth weren't straight and then because of her braces - she now has a huge smile and is so happy! We just put braces on my son, and I am expecting nothing less than amazing service and care just like before. Thank you to everyone at Dr. Gray's office!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"It's been almost 10 years since we first saw Dr Gray. He fixed my sons teeth in 2 phases and they look awesome now! We loved his office, his staff and Dr Gray since the first day! They are very friendly and welcoming to everyone. They are so caring about their patients that even on their Christmas break when the office was closed, one of the staff members opened the office for us to fixe my sons wire that was bothering him! My son was so inspired by him that himself wants to be an orthodontist now! And now my daughter is his patient and I recommend him to everyone who needs the best orthodontist !!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Gray and his staff have been nothing short of amazing from the first day we walked into the office. Everyone is so friendly and always greeted us with big smiles. Dr. Gray is a perfectionist and takes great pride in what he does. I would definitely recommend Dr. Gray to anyone in need of orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are very happy with all that Dr. Ehrler has done for our family. Your staff is always friendly and very professional. And it's been a wonderful experience. We are more than happy to recommend you to all our family and friends. Thank you very much"

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"There was no hesitation in coming to Dr.Gray. I came when I was in High School & I wanted my daughter to experience what I remember when I came to Dr. Gray. There professionalism, friendliness, & creativeness to engage every patient. We've enjoyed every visit & always looked forward to our next. Now that my daughter has completed her orthodontist experience she'll always have her beautiful smile to remember our time with Dr.Gray & his office team."

Review Verified on 2/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have the beautiful smile I have dreamed of having since I was young, thanks to Dr. Gray and his wonderful staff! As an adult, I was apprehensive to have braces put on my teeth. But the type of braces Dr. Gray uses, you can hardly tell you are wearing braces! The clear trays used to align my teeth were phenomenal! The time frame wearing my braces seemed to fly by quickly!! A Plus Plus Service!! I would Highly Reccommend Dr.Gray and his Very Profressional and Caring Staff!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Two sons down .......one to go! ANOTHER great experience. I never hesitate to recommend. Thank you so much for your great service and professional office."

Review Verified on 1/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"You all are awesome. Thank you for the wonderful experience my 2 daughters receive every time they go for a visit . They are really happy and feel confident to go alone when they have to ."

Review Verified on 12/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Gray and his staff have been so wonderful to my son and our family. We have been seeing Dr. Gray for many years due to my son's jaw issues. He has always been patient with my son, and works well with my son's plastic surgeon. The team here has always kept me in the know of what would happen next with my son's case. Thank you again! The Arellano Family"

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"This has to be one of the most efficient businesses I have ever seen, beautiful office, fantastic and professional staff. But more than that, you always treated like a person not just a patient. I wouldn't take my daughter anywhere else for her orthodontics and I would highly recommend to friends and family."

Review Verified on 11/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Your office has far exceeded my expectation. It appeals to the needs and desires of both children and their parents. The staff is professional and respectable. We appreciate the communication of services with both myself and my child. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son has special needs (Down syndrome) and needs braces. Dr. Gray and his staff were wonderful. We checked out another orthodontist nearer to our home and there was no comparison. From Dr. Gray we received a comprehensive examination and treatment plan as well as financing without interest. The office is clean and spacious and the waiting area is wonderful. We would recommend Dr. Gray highly!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"After two previous rounds of braces at other ortho offices my son's teeth and under bite were never corrected. We visited at least two other ortho offices and they either would not take him because they said he would need jaw surgery when he was older or to wear a very uncomfortable piece of head gear without guarantee of correction. We finally came to Dr.Gray and less than one year later my son's braces are off, under bite is gone and we couldn't be happier. Thank you Dr.Gray and staff for such a wonderful job and for his beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"This is my 3rd child @Dr.Gray'S, and they all have amazing smiles. I have 1 more child to get braces in about 6 months, then all the kids are done. Dr.Gray and staff have done wonderful work. The staff are so kind & helpful always. I'm so glad all 4 of my children have gone through Dr.Gray and his office. I am very satisfied with the service, I recommend him to all families who need braces. Thank you Dr Gray for all that you do, and the community is blessed to have you serving Upland & the surrounding areas."

Review Verified on 10/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love it here! Having 8 children it was important to have someone I could trust. Dr. Gray has already taken care of 6 and is amazing. Office is warm and inviting. Compassionate and caring is the way to describe this office. Great communication between doctor, staff, and patient/parent. Will always recommend this office."

Review Verified on 10/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"June 2013, my braces went on, and today 10/1/2014 they are off. Dr Gray was faster than he thought. This has been one of the most exciting times. Everyone was, is very considerate of the experience and are very helpful. I am 63 you are never to old to have braces. Get the smile you want and deserve. Thanks you and your staff."

Review Verified on 10/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"It's been almost 10 years since we first saw Dr Gray. He fixed my sons teeth in 2 phases and they look awesome now! We loved his office, his staff and Dr Gray since the first day! They are very friendly and welcoming to everyone. They are so caring about their patients that even on their Christmas break when the office was closed, one of the staff members opened the office for us to fixe my sons wire that was bothering him! My son was so inspired by him that himself wants to be an orthodontist now! And now my daughter is his patient and I recommend him to everyone who needs the best orthodontist !!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"I recently decided to get the corrective trays to fix a small gap in between my two front teeth. I was a bit indecisive at first, due to the cost, but then saw what wonderful personal service I received. Dr. Gray, Kristen and Jana are all those that helped me and truly made me feel cared about. I again felt nervous the day I was to pick up my trays, and the office did not let me down. They reassured me with no pressure about treatment. They just wanted me to be happy no matter what I decided to do. To me, that is was truly sets aside Dr. Grey's office from every other orthodontist or even a regular practitioner that I have been too. Thank you for all of your hard work and assistance. I truly appreciate all of your patience and guidance through this process."

Review Verified on 8/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr Gray was the very best. Our son had multiple issues going on in his little tiny mouth. From the day he was born to the time he began orthodontic treatment he snored. The first thing Dr. Gray did was take a complete evaluation of our sons mouth including 360 degree images and impressions. At no time did we feel rushed. After the first week of using an expander that was inserted in our sons mouth, his snoring was considerably quieter and when the treatment was completed, his storing had completely stopped. Our sons smile radiates with confidence and his teeth and smile are incredibly beautiful. Each and every time we went into the office the staff greeted us as if we were their good friends. Super fantastic staff and large and relaxed waiting room with free WiFi too!! The waiting room is so large that I could sit at one end and do work or the other end and watch the cooking channel to get great ideas for future meals. The rest of the office is massive and extremely clean. In the year + we went there, there was not one single time we would not have given our experience anything short of a perfect score. Thank you Dr. Gray and staff for a truly positive experience all the way around."

Review Verified on 8/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for taking such good care of me. I had my night guard checked. Dr. Gray is a fantastic orthodontist who is up to date on the latest and best techniques for transforming smiles! The staff is very professional and listens to concerns."

Review Verified on 7/31/2014
Facebook Verified
"Gray & Ehrler Orthdontics has taken care of both of my son's. Dr. Ehrler has overseen the orthodontic work and has been awesome! The staff has been super helpful and very professional. I would strongly recommend Gray & Ehrler if you need braces! They do great work and will follow you until your smile is perfect =)."

Review Verified on 7/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter is 12 years old and she had a problem with her teeth. She had an over bite. Doctor Gray recommended the new device for over bite called "Carriere", which lowers the process. My daughter was comfortable using the Carriers and easy to put rubber bangs. I recommend anyone using this new device called Carriers. Thank you Doctor Gray"

Review Verified on 7/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"From our very first office visit, Dr. Gray and his staff have been great. We are always greeted with smiles and my boys leave the office with smiles on their faces and a cookie in their hands! The whole process from start to finish was handled professionally yet on a personal level as well. I knew I chose the best orthodontist and had every confidence in Dr. Gray. It is my pleasure to refer any friends or family to this beautiful office. Thanks to Dr. Gray and his wonderful staff, my boys have beautiful smiles!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"I thank God for the staff at Dr. Gray's office. It as been a long journey for me. I always thought because of my age, I would never have a nice smile. But because of Dr. Todd he is making it happen for me. Thank again to the friends at Dr. Gray office."

Review Verified on 7/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr Gray and his staff are AMAZING! My son received excellent care and the office staff is highly skilled, professional, and friendly. Thank you, Dr. Gray for everything you have done to give my son a beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"I would just like to take this time to Thank you for your excellent customer service. We have been very pleased with all your staff. We are are treated kindly, professionally, promptly. I highly recommend your office to everyone who ask me. Thank you once again to all of you, and keep up the great job!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"I am so happy that we chose Dr. Gray when picking an orthodontist for both of our daughters. Everyone in the office is so friendly! We are never kept waiting to be seen and the appointments are quick and painless! Thank you to all of the staff at Gray and Ehrler!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr. Gray! A friend of mine used to work for the office and she told me to bring my daughter here. The service and results have been amazing! We are both so happy with your wonderful staff and caring skill and attention you have given us over the last few years. I highly recommend this office, you will not be disappointed!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have been coming to this office for over five years and have received excellent orthodontic care from Dr. Ehrler and his staff for two of my kids. Everyone here is attentive, professional, caring, and friendly. Dr. Ehrler is personable and treats each patient with respect. I highly recommend this practice for anybody seeking orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 5/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"This was my first visit after having my braces "installed". Your staff was courteous and efficient. I did not have to wait long once I checked in for my appointment and Dr Ehrler answered my questions completely. I have been extremely pleased with my experience thus far and I am looking forward to the next 17 months."

Review Verified on 5/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter was a little nervous and excited to get her braces on! The whole staff in your office has been friendly, professional, and caring! The office has a very comfortable feel to it! We look forward to her treatment time!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had braces in high school and then got them off in October 2010, and thought the staff was fantastic all through my journey. Then, in December 2012, I got braces again to prepare for jaw surgery. I had that in September 2013 and today (May 13, 2014) I got my braces off for, hopefully, the last time! I would totally recommend everyone know to Gray and Ehrler Orthodontist because everyone here is amazing, caring, and all around lovely! Thanks for the beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Isaac got his braces on yesterday and it was a great experience! Louise and Dr. Todd made it fun and interesting. Isaac left with a big smile and his favorite colors. Thanks so much!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"We just started our second child with the whole process of expanders, then we will be on to braces. I would not trust anyone else with the responsibility of taking care of my children's smiles other than Dr. Gray. He is personable, caring, and patient. He and his staff break down all of the steps, inform us all the way, and take the time to know we are cared for. If you are in search for an orthodontist, you do not have to look any farther than Dr. Gray. Every member of his staff is approachable and genuinely care about you."

Review Verified on 5/2/2014
"All three of my daughters have been patients of Dr. Gray and we have been so happy here. We were squeezed in today to fix a broken retainer and were trreated warmly and patiently as usual. They even went out of their way to have Dr. Gray check her so we do not need to come again for our 6 month follow up (supposed to be next month). The entire staff is helpful and friendly all the time."

Review Verified on 11/7/2018
"This visit was for final photos and X-rays after wearing braces for one year. One more visit to pickup my bite guard/retainer, then quarterly visits for two years. I am extremely impressed (and have been through out the entire process) with the professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Just to name a few of the many whom I have personally come to know: Jana, Tracy, Kristen, Kristen, Louise and of course Dr. Gray...without a doubt, all stellar professionals...you folks are the BEST!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1315

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com